Arkansas

  • Arkansas DUI 101

    Arkansas DUI laws are in place to keep reckless and intoxicated drivers off the road in the Natural State. Arkansas DUI Levels According to Arkansas DUI laws, if a chemical test reveals that a driver over the age of 21 has a blood alcohol concentration at or above .08 percent, the driver is guilty of…

    Read more
     
  • Buying a Car in Arkansas

    Before you buy a new or used car in the state of Arkansas, there are a number of things you should be aware of. Learn about some of them here. 1. Title Information Arkansas requires you to apply for title and registration of a car within 30 days of the purchase, title transfer or the…

    Read more
     
  • Selling a Car in Arkansas

    When you’re selling a vehicle in Arkansas, there are some very specific requirements that you must meet. We’ve collected the appropriate information here so you can make certain that when the time comes for you to sell your vehicle in the state, all goes smoothly. 1. Title Information First, make sure that you actually own…

    Read more